Freunde

DoTERRA: www.mydoterra.com/summerforlife

Intuition Buddy: www.intuitionbuddy.com

Flowterra: www.flowterra.de

ThaiVedicYoga: www.thaivedicyoga.com

Anusara School of Hatha Yoga: www.anusarayoga.com

Anusara München: www.anusara-munich.com

Barbra Noh Yoga: www.barbranohyoga.com

Yin + Yoga Helga Baumgartner: www.yinplusyoga.de

Purna Vidya, Swamini Pramananda (Ammaji): www.purnavidya.org

Prayana Yoga Retreats: www.prayanayoga.com

Samtosa Yoga: www.samtosa-yoga.de

Yoga Garden München: http://yogagarden-munich.de

Yogaflows Freising: https://yogaflows-freising.de

Tina Maria Werner: www.soulfreedom.de, www.tinamariawerner.coach

Daniel Werner: www.conufactur.com

Marina Scholze: www.marinascholze.com

Webseite: Nora Kettenring

Fotos:

David Köhler 

Christian Krinninger

Logodesign: Brand79